R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi, I'm new to reborning

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
melabugs
Crawler
Crawler

Hi, I'm new to reborning Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I'm new to reborning   Hi, I'm new to reborning EmptySun 12 Jan 2014 - 8:56

Hi, I'm new to reborning. I am working one my first babies right now. I got them for my daughters for Christmas and thought that it would be nice for me to make them a baby each. I have to say that I have made so many mistakes so far and that my dolls are far from what I thought they would turn out to be. I am hoping that my next dolls will be much better. I joined this forum to hopefully get some advice and constructive criticism. Just don't be too hard on me, I've got so much to learn :)
Back to top Go down
cherielynn09
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
cherielynn09

PostSubject: Re: Hi, I'm new to reborning   Hi, I'm new to reborning EmptySun 12 Jan 2014 - 9:36

Hi there!!!

Glad to see you here and I'm sure you can learn so much from the ladies here at REAL!!!

I think you will find this a warm, friendly place to be!!!

:real: welcome :real: 
Back to top Go down
melabugs
Crawler
Crawler

PostSubject: Re: Hi, I'm new to reborning   Hi, I'm new to reborning EmptySun 12 Jan 2014 - 20:36