R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Pay Pal Problems

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Tinabloomfield
Tinabloomfield

Pay Pal Problems Empty
PostSubject: Pay Pal Problems   Pay Pal Problems EmptyMon 1 Aug 2011 - 21:26

Does anyone here deal with pay pal? I have transferred money from my bank account on July 27th, and they say they have until midnight? crybaby
I have never done this before and I am finding it very hard to be patient sad
Back to top Go down
Lynknursery
Lynknursery

Pay Pal Problems Empty
PostSubject: Re: Pay Pal Problems   Pay Pal Problems EmptyMon 1 Aug 2011 - 21:39