R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I am excited to be here!

Go down 
+3
Poppy
tracylh
Babybliss
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Babybliss

I am excited to be here! Empty
PostSubject: I am excited to be here!   I am excited to be here! EmptyThu 11 Feb 2010 - 10:23

Hello! I see some familiar names here & can't wait to meet everyone else. I'm enrolled in the Yarie preemie & Asian classes & I hope to learn a lot.
I am fairly new to reborning, been a crafter for as long as I can remember. My cousin and I made ashtrays out of flour & water cement that we proudly sold off of our porch at the ages of 7 & 8. What I'd give to have one of those to put in the hutch now lol.
I've always wanted to paint but couldn't do it so to be able to paint reborns and have people comment on how real they look is a joy.
Hmmmm...let's see.....I live on sixty acres, have two ponds & a creek that the kids enjoy, cats, dogs, two Belgian draft mares, four boys ages 16 down to 7 and twin girls turning four next week. My husband & I own our business & I was able to finally work myself out of the office last year lol. That's about it I guess! More than you ever wanted to know!
:flower:
hugs,
Nicole

I am excited to be here! 1265728106
Back to top Go down
tracylh
Toddler
Toddler
tracylh

PostSubject: Re: I am excited to be here!   I am excited to be here! EmptyThu 11 Feb 2010 - 11:39

What a cute family you have. Its so great to have you here. I'm sure you will just love it. I just joined last week and find everyone to be so warm and welcoming.
Back to top Go down
http://www.heavenstinyangels.com
Babybliss