R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Excited to get to know everyone

Go down 
+5
pmorris
Karen
stonehillnursery
Lara
Annabella'sAngels
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Annabella'sAngels
Toddler
Toddler
Annabella'sAngels

Excited to get to know everyone  Empty
PostSubject: Excited to get to know everyone    Excited to get to know everyone  EmptyMon 3 Jan 2011 - 21:27

Hi, I just joined today and wanted to say a big hello to all you reborn artists out there. Just a little about me... I have been reborning for about 3 years and love every aspect of this amazing art. Learning and upgrading my skills and abilities is what I strive for. I am also the mother of 4 wonderful children ages two 12yr old girls, 5 year old daughter and 2 year old son; And I a full time collage junior majoring in Art Education... AND... I own and operate my an online infant/childrens clothing store happyhappy Very busy all the time... and loving it!!!!

I can not wait to see everyone's babies and get involved in the wonderful classes and forum. I hope everyone is having a great New Year!!! bigsmile
Back to top Go down
http://www.annabellasangels.com
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

PostSubject: Re: Excited to get to know everyone    Excited to get to know everyone  EmptyMon 3 Jan 2011 - 21:35

Looking forward to getting to know you better! We have a great group of gals here..... welcome
Back to top Go down
stonehillnursery
stonehillnursery

PostSubject: Re: Excited to get to know everyone    Excited to get to know everyone  EmptyMon 3 Jan 2011 - 22:52

Welcome, to the group, looking forward to know you.. welcome
Back to top Go down
Karen