R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I'm an old newbie

Go down 
+4
gerry
peggys
Lara
Lyndies*Lovies
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Lyndies*Lovies
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Lyndies*Lovies

I'm an old newbie Empty
PostSubject: I'm an old newbie   I'm an old newbie EmptySun 25 Oct 2009 - 17:39

I'm the same Lyndies*Lovies that attended the Noe class and was on Bountiful Baby for over 3 years before my first reborn (Noe). Since I signed up for Social Security I don't feel too new. But I am a newbie reborner. By the end of a year of classes I expect to run out of crib and cradle space, because if I love them as much as I did the first one I won't be able to sell any.
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

I'm an old newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm an old newbie   I'm an old newbie EmptySun 25 Oct 2009 - 22:24

Hi, Lyndie! I love all the gals that have come back for another class! That is so great! we will be doing different techniques in this class than we did with Noe. I know what you mean about running out of crib space. My 2 year old still sleeps in her crib, but her old bassinet is full and her old changing table is full, and her shelves are now full! I don't know where to keep them all. Thank goodness she loves dolls, or she'd be really freaked out in her room! lol..
Back to top Go down
peggys
Toddler
Toddler
peggys

I'm an old newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm an old newbie   I'm an old newbie EmptyMon 26 Oct 2009 - 0:37