R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos

Go down 
+7
Lynknursery
Second Star
Lara
tonya575
bearysweethearts
rebecca
tiny dreamers
11 posters
AuthorMessage
tiny dreamers

Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos Empty
PostSubject: Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos   Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos EmptyThu 27 Jan 2011 - 0:54

I've been reborning now for 8 months

I'm not getting it..I've tried all different ways to upload photos with my post..but to no avail
Back to top Go down
rebecca
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
rebecca

PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos   Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos EmptyThu 27 Jan 2011 - 1:09

It is so good to have you tiny dreamers with us. welcome Have you got https://www.photobucket.com/ , I find it a easy way to bring the photos into the forum. If you go to the home page and scroll down to tutorials there is one given by lynnknursery I believe, it has some good things in it so maybe this will help you there. this was a problem with me in the beginning too so don't feel alone. Were here to help. welcome welcome welcome

Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos Www.photobucket

Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos 2011logoready
Back to top Go down
http://www.beckyscradlecreations.net
bearysweethearts

PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos   Hello I'm ew Here & Also How to upload photos EmptyThu 27 Jan 2011 - 12:20