R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
sarrah
sarrah

hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning Empty
PostSubject: hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning   hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning EmptyWed 11 May 2016 - 20:56

I am from California and a 64 yr old woman. I am new to this world as of april 2016. just barely a month into this. I had been watching videos on youtube a bit, wondering what all the fuss was about. then, I started watching the process of reborning. the actual creation of such beauty. I was hooked. I bought a little beauty on ebay. she fits in my hand. and I was off to the races! I love the fantasy dolls as well as some of the older girls. the larger kits are going to wait for a couple years as I learn techniques on the little guys. it is all about the creation for me. I love making things and having something of beauty to enjoy or gift when I am finished. I hope to be able to learn quite a bit here. you all seem like a great group.
nice to met you.
Back to top Go down
pia46
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
pia46

PostSubject: Re: hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning   hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning EmptyWed 11 May 2016 - 22:44

welcome
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Hi Sarah!!   hello all, i am brand new here and to reborning EmptyThu 12 May 2016 - 8:58

sarrah wrote: