R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi, I am a newbie

Go down 
+3
gerry
Lara
barey
7 posters
AuthorMessage
barey

Hi, I am a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I am a newbie   Hi, I am a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 12:13

My name is Barb Reynolds. I am a newbie to reborning. I started in July and have reborn 4 dolls. I love it. I am very excited to learn all that I can from these classes.
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

Hi, I am a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, I am a newbie   Hi, I am a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 13:06

Welcome Barb! Great to have you! What kits have you done so far?
Back to top Go down
gerry
Toddler
Toddler
gerry

Hi, I am a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, I am a newbie   Hi, I am a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 13:34

Hi Barb! I'm fairly new too. I'm looking forward to getting to know you! :D
Back to top Go down
barey

Hi, I am a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Kits I have reborn   Hi, I am a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 13:38

I have reborn Chrisy by Pat Moulton, Honey by Donna RuBert, Colby by Cathy Rowland, and Tanner by Tasha Edenholm. I have had a lot of compliments on them and that has encouraged me to learn more and become better.
Back to top Go down
monki
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
monki

Hi, I am a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, I am a newbie   Hi, I am a newbie EmptyFri 23 Oct 2009 - 0:15