R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello from Nebraska! Newbie here!

Go down 
+5
nightowlnursery
Trish
huskerfan
LittlePunkins
Danielle
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Danielle
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
Danielle

Hello from Nebraska!  Newbie here! Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Nebraska! Newbie here!   Hello from Nebraska!  Newbie here! EmptyThu 31 May 2012 - 22:22

Hello everyone!
My name is Danielle and I am from Nebraska! I am a newborn in the world of reborning. I have purchased all of my goodies to get started with. I am still waiting for them to arrive. :( I feel like a child on Christmas morning!
I have already realized that this is a very addictive hobby, as I already have a wish list of 'babies' that I want to reborn.
I have been trying to find an outlet for my creative side and I love babies. I used to paint with acrylics on canvas and decided that there is only so much wall space in my house. lol I am very excited to paint my first baby and can't wait to get started!
I am looking forward to learning and growing with you all!
Thanks!
Danielle
dancingbaby
Back to top Go down
LittlePunkins
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
LittlePunkins

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Nebraska! Newbie here!   Hello from Nebraska!  Newbie here! EmptyThu 31 May 2012 - 22:50

Hi Danielle! :real:
Back to top Go down
http://littlepunkinsreborns.com/
huskerfan
Crawler
Crawler

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Nebraska! Newbie here!   Hello from Nebraska!  Newbie here! EmptyThu 31 May 2012 - 22:52

Hi Danielle,