R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New to forum and to reborning

Go down 
+10
Stephanie
Lyndies*Lovies
sweetsherrie112
Second Star
kathys korner
stonehillnursery
Lara
sweetlilangelsnursery
CuteAsAPixie
Joy Franklin
14 posters
AuthorMessage
Joy Franklin
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker

New to forum and to reborning Empty
PostSubject: New to forum and to reborning   New to forum and to reborning EmptyMon 31 May 2010 - 15:17

Hi
My name is Joy and I have been reborning only since February 2010 and am so hooked that I am on my 4th baby. I am quite proud of them all (spoken like a true mother)! In real life I am 63, wife to Tom for 44 years, mother of 9, foster mom to 8, grandma to 15, foster grandma to 5, and great grandma to Michael Patrick age 3. I was a Pediatric ICU nurse for years at the U of Michigan Hospitals, so babies are kinda my life.
I enjoy so much seeing all the beautiful babies you ladies all make and marvel at your artistic abilities. I especially have enjoyed Lara's babies and would love to take a class from her if I could afford the kits that are used in them. Can you take a class without using one of the expensive kits? Just wondering.
Hope to pick up some very useful tips and techniques and hopefully some really good critiques of my babies if I can get pix to load here.
Thanks for allowing me to join you all, and I look so forward to learning with you all too.
Joy Franklin
Nanas Joyful Babies
jemimadelilah (Ebay name)
Back to top Go down
CuteAsAPixie
CuteAsAPixie

PostSubject: Re: New to forum and to reborning   New to forum and to reborning EmptyTue 1 Jun 2010 - 10:45