R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello fellow Reborners!!!

Go down 
+6
nascargrammer
sweetsherrie112
stonehillnursery
Poppy
Lara
kathys korner
10 posters
AuthorMessage
kathys korner
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
kathys korner

Hello fellow Reborners!!! Empty
PostSubject: Hello fellow Reborners!!!   Hello fellow Reborners!!! EmptyTue 25 May 2010 - 22:11

Hello, I'm new to the forum...but not to reborning. I'm Kathy, the artist at Kathy's Korner Nursery in Michigan. I have been reborning for over 6 years. I enjoy learning new techniques and that is why I'm here. I recently have starting joining guilds and forum and have found them very rewarding! I wish I had done it sooner!!! As my mother use to say,"Better late than never!"
lol
I will be joining some of you for the Summer Toddler Class! As you, I'm becoming very excited and ordered my toddler today!
thankyou! for welcoming me to your forum!
loveyou!
Back to top Go down
http://www.freewebs.com/kathyskornernursery
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

PostSubject: Re: Hello fellow Reborners!!!   Hello fellow Reborners!!! EmptyTue 25 May 2010 - 22:37