R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings from the Gulf Coast!

Go down 
+7
Trish
Michelle73
Dmom
bearysweethearts
Karen
jo_lil_sugars
cloudgrl
11 posters
AuthorMessage
cloudgrl
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
cloudgrl

Greetings from the Gulf Coast! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from the Gulf Coast!   Greetings from the Gulf Coast! EmptySun 6 Jan 2013 - 16:57

Hi,

My name is Karen and I am preparing to reborn my first doll. I live about 50 miles east of New Orleans on the Mississippi coast. I am single and I have two boys, ages 29 and 26. I am by profession an artist using oil, acrylic, pastel, charcoal and colored pencil. I do portraits, still lifes and landscapes.

I purchased Shiela Michaels' Victoria because I fell in love with her. I am making her for myself, but am considering doing more to sell if I like it.

I also have a couple of Masterpiece dolls, Barbies and a Cami doll by Tonner. I love dolls!

I am looking forward to getting to know you all!

Back to top Go down
jo_lil_sugars
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
jo_lil_sugars

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from the Gulf Coast!   Greetings from the Gulf Coast! EmptySun 6 Jan 2013 - 19:02