R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings from Australia

Go down 
+5
bearysweethearts
babyblossom
Poppy
Lynknursery
SharonsSpecialDeliveries
9 posters
AuthorMessage
SharonsSpecialDeliveries
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby

Greetings from Australia Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Australia   Greetings from Australia EmptyWed 15 Feb 2012 - 6:05

Hi everyone,
I am a newbie from Gawler, South Australia. It is a small town north of Adelaide.
I have been reborning for just over 2 years and have sold about 50 babies on ebay. I am still learning with each baby I do and I hope to learn lots more from all you clever ladies.
I would love to join in the class with Liu San but I think I am too late to get a kit in time. Just been browsing some of the other posts and I see I can do the class with a different kit but just won't be able to enter the comp at the end.
I assume I can do the class from here in Australia, even though there will be a time difference and I won't be working at the same time as everyone else.
Sharon
Back to top Go down
Lynknursery
Lynknursery

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Australia   Greetings from Australia EmptyWed 15 Feb 2012 - 6:21

Hi Sharon and welcome.
Yes you can do from here in Australia. I help moderate the classes and I am in sydney so I am online in your time frame to assist if you have any problems.

Welcome to REAL, and I am sure you will learn a lot for the wonderful ladies on here.
Back to top Go down
http://lynkproducts.com.au
SharonsSpecialDeliveries
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby