R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New to this forum

Go down 
+5
Lynknursery
Second Star
Lara
Poppy
barb
9 posters
AuthorMessage
barb
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
barb

New to this forum Empty
PostSubject: New to this forum   New to this forum EmptySat 16 Jan 2010 - 4:06

Hi Im Barb, Im new to this forum and just thought I would introduce myself. I have been reborning for nearly three years now and love it. I did the noe class previously which was great and am doing the yarie premmie class and the asian class which I am looking forward to. Nice to meet everyone and sure I will love it here.
Back to top Go down
Poppy
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Poppy

New to this forum Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to this forum   New to this forum EmptySat 16 Jan 2010 - 4:25

Hi Barb, welcome to the forum :D I am from New Zealand so not far from you! I am also doing the premmie class and the asian class, looking forward to doing them. Have you picked the kits that you are going to do yet?
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

New to this forum Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to this forum   New to this forum EmptySat 16 Jan 2010 - 10:42

Hi Barb! So good to have you here! I am hoping for Feb 1st. I know everyone is waiting patiently for the preemie class to start....Very anxious for these cute little kits!
Anyway, make yourself at home!

Last edited by Lara on Thu 21 Jan 2010 - 10:20; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down

New to this forum Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to this forum   New to this forum EmptySat 16 Jan 2010 - 12:47

Hi Barb,