R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello there, I'm new to this forum

Go down 
+3
Lara
Jenny In NH
Moonbay777
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Moonbay777

Hello there, I'm new to this forum Empty
PostSubject: Hello there, I'm new to this forum   Hello there, I'm new to this forum EmptySun 21 Feb 2016 - 4:56

Hi there, I just wanted to introduce myself to this forum. I'm Moonbay and some may know me from BB forum. My nursery is Imaginursery.com and I'm very bad at introductions so please forgive me. I've been reborning for more than two years, but not many babies due to busy farm life and the fact that I go slow. I thought I would check this place out and see all the beautiful babies! That's my favorite part, looking at pics lol...oh and finding out great tips!
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Re: Hello there, I'm new to this forum   Hello there, I'm new to this forum EmptySun 21 Feb 2016 - 10:26

Moonbay777 wrote:
Hi there, I just wanted to introduce myself to this forum. I'm  Moonbay and some may know me from BB forum. My nursery is Imaginursery.com and I'm very bad at introductions so please forgive me. I've been reborning for more than two years, but not many babies due to busy farm life and the fact that I go slow. I thought I would check this place out and see all the beautiful babies! That's my favorite part, looking at pics lol...oh and finding out great tips!

Hi Moonbay!!

Welcome to REAL!

welcome:real:welcome:real: