R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Glad to have found a great place

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
FairyLove

Glad to have found a great place Empty
PostSubject: Glad to have found a great place   Glad to have found a great place EmptySun 29 Sep 2013 - 2:58

I'm a newbie, but I'm creative and a quick learner.
I have three kids, 2 stepsons, and a mini-zoo. I home school the kids, my husband and I own/operate a painting & general construction business, I breed/rehab sugar gliders, I vend sugar glider items.
I stumbled across a page on Facebook which led me to a lot of research on reborning as well as to this site. I'm big on researching anything that I may venture into, I even lurked for a bit before signing up here, lol.
I am interested in learning partially for myself and my daughter, but mostly for one of my sisters who lost my niece before she took her first breath. lilangel 

Back to top Go down
mscenteno
Toddler
Toddler
mscenteno

PostSubject: Re: Glad to have found a great place   Glad to have found a great place EmptySun 29 Sep 2013 - 9:40

Welcome to REAL. You have found a great place to learn about reborning.
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

PostSubject: Re: Glad to have found a great place   Glad to have found a great place EmptySun 29 Sep 2013 - 10:18

:real:  Great to meet you!!! Looking forward to seeing your babies!!! happyforyou! 
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Re: Glad to have found a great place   Glad to have found a great place EmptySun 29 Sep 2013 - 16:30

FairyLove wrote: