R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Glad to be here

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Jlynn93

Glad to be here  Empty
PostSubject: Glad to be here    Glad to be here  EmptySat 3 Jun 2017 - 21:45

Hello, I'm very glad to be here to chat with other reborn collectors and artist. My name is Jessica. I'm 24 and I'm a reborn artist and collector. I have two reborns so far and currently working on my first toddler. I'm super excited to get her finished up and put together. She is the Tibby sculpt by Donna Rupert. Her name will be Analynn Rose. The two reborns I have that are already reborned are: Shyann by Alenia Peterson,(Erica Gardenia), and a berenguer reborn, (Gracelyn Brianne), I will also be reborning the Aubrey kit by Denise Pratt. I hope to make some friends here, though I doubt that I will be sharing my reborns that often. People have made some nasty comments to me in the past. I am a new artist and my work may not be that good, but I love each baby I make. Since I make them for me and do not sell, I don't care if other collectors like them or not. With that said, I am very glad to be here as this forum looks very nice. thankyou!
Back to top Go down
cherielynn09
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
cherielynn09

Glad to be here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Glad to be here    Glad to be here  EmptySat 3 Jun 2017 - 22:22

welcome welcome welcome welcome

Glad to see you!! Looking forward to getting to know you and seeing your little sweeties!!!
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

Glad to be here  Empty