R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ebook Best one

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
susie's tinymiracles
Toddler
Toddler

Ebook  Best one Empty
PostSubject: Ebook Best one   Ebook  Best one EmptyMon 29 Oct 2012 - 11:03

I am new at reborning. What ebook is best to get started?
Back to top Go down
babydoll4u
Toddler
Toddler
babydoll4u

Ebook  Best one Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ebook Best one   Ebook  Best one EmptyMon 29 Oct 2012 - 12:35

don't go with a beginner its wasted money. Go with an advanced right away. The steps are explained well and you will get a much better result than going with a beginners ebook. What look do you want for your baby? Newborn, peaches and cream , strawberries and cream? Decide what look you are going for and buy the ebook accordingly...goodluck!!!

I just finished my first 3 ..I LOVE IT!!!

Back to top Go down
bearysweethearts

Ebook  Best one Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ebook Best one   Ebook  Best one EmptyMon 29 Oct 2012 - 21:00

All Lara's Ebooks are very well explained,I have all of them so far.It depends on what you are looking for, and how advanced you want. She was right about Peaches and Cream and Strawberries and Cream, Oh you Beautiful doll .They are all excellent for beginners to advanced. Its hard to pick a favorite though ,I love Preemie ,and Just born you get lots of info. in those two. wink
Back to top Go down
Karen
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Karen

Ebook  Best one Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ebook Best one   Ebook  Best one EmptyTue 30 Oct 2012 - 0:37