R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Go down 
+3
angelicbundles
heaven sent babies
slmartens
7 posters
AuthorMessage
slmartens
Toddler
Toddler

New member Empty
PostSubject: New member   New member EmptyWed 13 Jan 2010 - 21:27

Hi, my name is Sandy. Thought I would introduce myself. I've been reborning for about 4 years but due to the nasty fact that I have to work it cramps my time for what I love. Like Kathie I too am a nurse but have a little longer that I have to work. I am jealous sounds like she is having fun. Looking forward to taking Lara's class.. Nice to meet all of you.
Back to top Go down
heaven sent babies
heaven sent babies

New member Empty
PostSubject: Re: New member   New member EmptyWed 13 Jan 2010 - 21:42

Welcome Sandy. What area of nursing are you in? So sorry that you have to work. :( I took early retirement. I just couldn't do it anymore. 🇳🇴 Long hours and little gratitude. Wow,I find it so amazing how many reborners are nurses. :shock: How many more are out there? :roll: Blessings~Kathi
Back to top Go down
http://www.babiesnowandforevernursery.com
angelicbundles
angelicbundles

New member Empty
PostSubject: Re: New member   New member EmptyWed 13 Jan 2010 - 21:53

Hi Sandy! Nice to meet you! I totally understand work getting in the way of reborning! Happens to me more than I like to think! You are going to love Lara's classes, she makes such beautiful babies! :bounce: :bounce: :flower:
Back to top Go down
http://www.freewebs.com/angelicbundles
Second Star
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
Second Star

New member Empty