R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi all so glad to be here!

Go down 
+2
gerry
peggys
6 posters
AuthorMessage
peggys
Toddler
Toddler
peggys

Hi all so glad to be here! Empty
PostSubject: Hi all so glad to be here!   Hi all so glad to be here! EmptySat 24 Oct 2009 - 13:16

Hi, I'm Peggy and so glad to be here! I think I just barely made it! I have been reborning on and off for about 5 years, but only really ON in the past 6 months. I haven't done that many dolls as I'm slow and a real perfectionist (not the word my friends use :oops: ) I also have a bit of a problem COMPLETING something before I move on the the next project 🇳🇴 . I will be doing Allison for the class and can't wait! I am also looking forward to getting to know all of you a bit.
Peggy
Back to top Go down
http://www.appleblossombabies.com
gerry
Toddler
Toddler
gerry

PostSubject: Re: Hi all so glad to be here!   Hi all so glad to be here! EmptySun 25 Oct 2009 - 12:21

Hi Peggy, it's great to meet you. I am excited to get started on my Lulu for this class. I had to laugh when you said you had a hard time finishing one project before moving on to the next...I have several partially-completed things at any given time at my house! I have tried to be disciplined with the reborns though. Can't start another till I finish this one! LOL
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

PostSubject: Re: Hi all so glad to be here!   Hi all so glad to be here! EmptySun 25 Oct 2009 - 22:29