R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi I have been trying to reborn for 3 months now

Go down 
+16
threads
Michelle73
Groovyday
cherielynn09
nightowlnursery
Poppy
Lynknursery
Mel's Tiny Nursery
babyblossom
Karen
Trish
LittlePunkins
passionatereborner
Lara
andama
debora jenkins
20 posters
AuthorMessage
debora jenkins
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
debora jenkins

Hi I have been trying to reborn for 3 months now Empty
PostSubject: Hi I have been trying to reborn for 3 months now   Hi I have been trying to reborn for 3 months now EmptyTue 13 Dec 2011 - 22:26

Hi ya'll. I am an EMT, volunteer Firefighter, wife, mother, grandmother, responsible pet owner, and not last a Christian. I am 50 yrs old and have been married to my high school sweetheart for 32 years. Our 1 son is a police officer, fire fighter and member of National guard. My husband is a member of the National guard and is scheduled to make his 3rd deployment in 2012. I have done a few babies and i have one forever baby. Libby is her name. i was recommended to this site by a very dear friend. I met her on another site and she is the best. I started with 3 I bought off ebay that someone was throwing away because they messed them up so I figured if I screwed them up no big deal, someone else already did. I am hooked and I love it. Those dolls are now Christmas gifts for the angel tree. IF you have any questions just ask. I am outgoing LOL as if you can not tell by this post. I look forward to making a lot of new friends.
Back to top Go down
andama
Toddler
Toddler