R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introducing myself

Go down 
+2
Lyndies*Lovies
tracylh
6 posters
AuthorMessage
tracylh
Toddler
Toddler
tracylh

Introducing myself Empty
PostSubject: Introducing myself   Introducing myself EmptySun 7 Feb 2010 - 1:51

Hi my name is Tracy, my reborn nursery is Heaven's Tiny Angels. I've been reborning for the past 2 years. Reborning is a true passion for me. I absolutely love babies, so this is the perfect art form for me. I'm always looking for new techniques and am really thrilled that I found this forum. I'll be joining in on the Asian class in March. I am a mother to a 15 year old boy named Zane, he is my miracle baby and my pride and joy. I've been married to my wonderful husband for the past 7 years and both of my guys support my art completely. We all are big animal lovers and have our own little zoo here with 4 sweet little dogs and 7 cats. I'm looking forward to meeting all of you.

Hugs,
Tracy
Back to top Go down
http://www.heavenstinyangels.com
Lyndies*Lovies
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Lyndies*Lovies

Introducing myself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introducing myself   Introducing myself EmptySun 7 Feb 2010 - 3:55

Hi Tracy and welcome. Since you are from Pittsburgh with a population of millions is it just plain dumb to ask if you know Lara? I mean in person - not on the web.

Loving babies is what we all have in common and I'd love to hear everything you would like to tell about your miracle baby. Stories about miracles should be shared and not just at Easter and Christmas. There is an area for Family Pictures and no miracle is required.