R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello, newbie here!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
scfsmith

Hello, newbie here! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, newbie here!   Hello, newbie here! EmptyTue 27 Dec 2016 - 19:55

Hello, my name is Sheena, I am 36 years old and very new to reborning as well as this forum... I have my first WIP Megan sculpt by Pat Moulton from BB. I am using air dry paints and she is coming along nicely now (after four strippings) I know its not good on the vinyl and I took care of washing the vinyl after each strip down.. I was very afraid of that process... I am grateful to have found this forum and any advice or just tips are greatly appreciated!

Back to top Go down
Tinabloomfield
Tinabloomfield

PostSubject: Re: Hello, newbie here!   Hello, newbie here! EmptyWed 28 Dec 2016 - 0:55

Hello Sheena, and welcome to REAL. I am so glad to meet you. Take a look around the forum, and if you need anything let us know. We look forward to getting to know you. Enjoy your new adventures in reborning :)
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Re: Hello, newbie here!   Hello, newbie here! EmptyWed 28 Dec 2016 - 1:05

scfsmith wrote: