R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi everyone

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
newbie2
newbie2

Hi everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hi everyone   Hi everyone EmptySun 18 Dec 2016 - 2:38

Hello everyone,
Yes, I am a newbie!
My name is Sherry, and I'm from Illinois. I actually came across this artform from my step-daughter who ask for a reborn doll for Christmas this year, so of course I had never heard of reborn dolls so I did my research on eBay, and OH MY I fell in love immediately, I became addicted knew this was something I wanted to try and it looks like such a rewarding hobby. I find myself online for hours on end just searching the different websites (oh yea and driving hubby crazy) with excitement and staying up late hours just searching and watching videos/tutorials to learn the art. there are so many different sites that a person can become overwhelmed and I had no clue where to begin, then I found you all, I am very excited to have found your website/forum to help me on my journey into the reborn process, with that being said any advice is very much welcomed and appreciated as to where I need to first begin. Cannot wait to get to know some of you.

Thanks for allowing me to join your group of talented artists. thankyou! thankyou!
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

Hi everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hi Sherry!!   Hi everyone EmptySun 18 Dec 2016 - 4:12

Hi Sherry and Welcome to REAL!!  happyhappy happyhappy happyhappy

Hi everyone Welcom14