R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New to REAL

Go down 
+5
AzygousKids
Jenny In NH
AmyR777
Pflick25
bearysweethearts
9 posters
AuthorMessage
JudyF

New to REAL Empty
PostSubject: New to REAL   New to REAL EmptyTue 20 Jan 2015 - 8:34

Hello everyone. My name is Judy from Virginia USA. I'm a total newbie, haven't purchased or completed a reborn yet. But I'm very interested in jumping in..
Back to top Go down
AmyR777
Toddler
Toddler
AmyR777

New to REAL Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to REAL   New to REAL EmptyTue 20 Jan 2015 - 11:39

Welcome, Judy! How did you get interested in reborning?
Back to top Go down
http://Www.reborndolls.me
bearysweethearts

New to REAL Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to REAL   New to REAL EmptyTue 20 Jan 2015 - 17:35

Hi Judy ,welcome to REAL! welcome  I'm from Ferrum Virginia . So glad you could join us. lara offers wonderful classes and E books some free tutorials a little bit of everything here, so look around if you have any questions just let us know.  happyforyou!  Kathy
Back to top Go down
JudyF

New to REAL Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to REAL   New to REAL EmptyTue 10 Feb 2015 - 19:13

Thank you for the welcome messages. I'd never heard of reborning until I stumbled upon some ebay auctions that featured these beauties. I've always had an interest in dolls, so I'm interesting in finding out more. I haven't found anyone yet in my local area that's every heard of reborning, either.