R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New here from Washington state.

Go down 
+5
jo_lil_sugars
victoryah(lovett nursery)
Trish
kristipeachycheeks
ttulsajess
9 posters
AuthorMessage
ttulsajess
Crawler
Crawler

New here from Washington state. Empty
PostSubject: New here from Washington state.   New here from Washington state. EmptyMon 15 Jul 2013 - 13:11

Hi.  I live in Washington state, I'm married and have 4 kids (ages 8, 5, 20 months and 7 months).  I've been reborning for 8 years.  I love doing it but recently have decided to look for help to advance my skills.  I'm looking for honest but tactful critique and advice.  I'm hoping to find it here.  :0)
Back to top Go down
kristipeachycheeks
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
kristipeachycheeks

PostSubject: Welcome!   New here from Washington state. EmptyMon 15 Jul 2013 - 19:10

Hi! Where in Washington? I'm in Olympia/Lacey! Hope you like it here- great forum!
Back to top Go down
http://Peachycheeksnursery.com
ttulsajess
Crawler
Crawler

PostSubject: Re: New here from Washington state.   New here from Washington state. EmptyMon 15 Jul 2013 - 19:56

Thank you. :0) I'm in Stanwood up by Everett/Marysville.
Back to top Go down
Trish
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Trish

PostSubject: Re: New here from Washington state.   New here from Washington state. EmptyMon 15 Jul 2013 - 20:50

welcome :real: welcome 
Back to top Go down
ttulsajess
Crawler
Crawler

PostSubject: Re: New here from Washington state.   New here from Washington state. EmptyMon 15 Jul 2013 - 22:30

Thank you. :0)
Back to top Go down
victoryah(lovett nursery)
Toddler
Toddler