R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

doll cost

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
janisn
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
janisn

doll cost Empty
PostSubject: doll cost   doll cost EmptyWed 30 Jun 2010 - 10:36

How much are the dolls and the bodies to put on the dolls? i am still new to all this and i just cant get it down.I had bought your file on noe and i can not still get it down i need a class or something for the beginners i have a hard time with the blushing part and all. I also wanted to learn how to do the belly plates and bodies. Thanks
Janis
Back to top Go down
sweetsherrie112
sweetsherrie112

doll cost Empty
PostSubject: Re: doll cost   doll cost EmptyWed 30 Jun 2010 - 10:45

Sweetie I'm not understanding what your asking if you are asking about the Noe doll the cost is 109.00(dollsbysandie.com ) and the bodys depending on where you buy them from can be anywhere from 10 to 20 dollars ... as for the tutorial where are you have a problem we are here to help and I would be happy to ... just need to know where your problem lie's ...if you are following the tutorial and it doesn't show the belly plate you would paint it the same as the doll layers when you do the layers in the tutorial just do a layer on the body plate ... when you get to the blushing part stop and ask and I'm sure we can guide you through that part as well... sherrie
Back to top Go down
http://loveablehuggablereborns.webs.com
bschrieber
bschrieber

doll cost Empty
PostSubject: Re: doll cost   doll cost EmptyWed 30 Jun 2010 - 10:58