R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I'm new here and saying hello to all

Go down 
+8
rebecca
sweetsherrie112
sweetlilangelsnursery
Poppy
barb
stonehillnursery
Stephanie
Aviva
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Aviva
Toddler
Toddler
Aviva

I'm new here and saying hello to all Empty
PostSubject: I'm new here and saying hello to all   I'm new here and saying hello to all EmptySun 13 Jun 2010 - 13:04

Hi, My name is Vivian and I go by that, Viv or Aviva, whichever pleases you to call me. :o)
I've been reborning for about 2 years. I haven't put any on ebay because of just being unsure of myself. I have sold some dolls locally and to friends and family. I will be doing Pooky by Petra lechner this coming week for a high school friend from back in the l960's. She will be my second Pooky as I have one that is my personal keeper. I think she is just adorable. BTW I live in TN close to the Kentucky and Va. borders and about 45 minutes from Knoxville. I just love it here.
Personal info is I'm not well as I have systemic Lupus and widespread neuropathy and fibromyalgia. I also take care of my mother who suffers from Dementia. So if you don't hear from me for a few days...it might be something from any of those things that's got me down. I think that making these babies is what has kept me going. Anyway...very warm hello to all of you.
Back to top Go down
Aviva
Toddler
Toddler
Aviva

PostSubject: did I goof up?   I'm new here and saying hello to all EmptySun 13 Jun 2010 - 13:08