R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello from the Czech Republic!

Go down 
+5
Groovyday
handy denise
Karen
Poppy
moravianbabies
9 posters
AuthorMessage
moravianbabies
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
moravianbabies

Hello from the Czech Republic! Empty
PostSubject: Hello from the Czech Republic!   Hello from the Czech Republic! EmptyMon 26 Mar 2012 - 4:01

Hi,
I´m new here :-),
my name is Lenka, I come from the Crech Republic and I have been reborning babies for over two years.
My websites (saddly just in czech language) are here Moravian Babies (Moravia is where I come from :-) ). I specialize in painted hair.

And this is my latest baby (resculpted Jase by Olga Auer):

Hello from the Czech Republic! 2996

Hello from the Czech Republic! 2999
Back to top Go down
http://www.moravianbabies.eu/
Poppy
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Poppy

PostSubject: Re: Hello from the Czech Republic!   Hello from the Czech Republic! EmptyMon 26 Mar 2012 - 7:13

Hi Lenka welcome your Jase is amazing, I love your painting and the different colours and layers clapclap The babies on your website are fantastic... I see the little baby on there is Florentin by Gudrun Legler, she is so sweet clapclap
Back to top Go down
Karen
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Karen

PostSubject: Re: Hello from the Czech Republic!   Hello from the Czech Republic! EmptyMon 26 Mar 2012 - 10:47

Welcome, Lenka!! Our last year's charity baby went to the Czech Republic!! So glad to have you here and I LOVE your painted hair. I hope you share a tutorial with us on that! :real:
Back to top Go down
http://www.bluefairybabies.com
handy denise