R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello im new here

Go down 
+7
Karen
Tinabloomfield
Ani
babyblossom
Poppy
Lynknursery
tinkiebell
11 posters
AuthorMessage
tinkiebell

Hello im new here Empty
PostSubject: Hello im new here   Hello im new here EmptyTue 8 Nov 2011 - 4:23

Hello

I'm New to this, Bere with me as i have not used a dolly message bord before so not sure how they work LOL im sure i will learn.

I have been making Reborn dolls for about a year now, but i had a very small brak when i was dealing with my cancer so i have so much to learn about making the wonderful babies but i have had so much fun to. My work has improved but i need to learn lots more :)

i got in to doing this for the love i have for Dolls as a child i always wanted to make dolls, Glass dolls my grate granma Belived in me in 2005 i got a AD baby and i loved how life like she was so i went on googles and found Reborns got my 1st doll i was just amazed at how life like it was my love truned over to Passion for this art so i made my first baby from the zoe kit on march of 2010 and was Addicted to it every since i love making the dolls and enjoy chating to others who do as well :)

the babies truly give me somthing to do and mean so much to me i love to collect and to make them i hope to learn so much from many of you.

other then this i am a stay at home wife with many medical issues i have 4 angel babies in heaven i also have 7 nieces and nephews with a grate niece or nephew on its way due next summer very excited about this.

not sure what all to write about my self but would love to meet many of you

Blessings