R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello! I am new here :o)

Go down 
+8
rebecca
audrey
Karen
Lara
sweetlilangelsnursery
bearysweethearts
Lorrie
Charity
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Charity

Hello! I am new here :o) Empty
PostSubject: Hello! I am new here :o)   Hello! I am new here :o) EmptyFri 29 Apr 2011 - 16:35

Hello everybody! I am new here, my name is Charity. I live in central Iowa. I am a mom to 3 beautiful kids, my son Tucker is 12 and my 2 girls Teddie is 9 and Tess is 7. I have been reborning for a little over 2 years now. I work from home doing home daycare, so I have browsed here a few times when I have a spare minute or two. You all seem so friendly I am looking forward to "getting to know you all" :o)
Back to top Go down
Lorrie
Steady Walker
Steady Walker

PostSubject: Re: Hello! I am new here :o)   Hello! I am new here :o) EmptyFri 29 Apr 2011 - 16:47

Hi. Welcome to the forum. You will love it here! welcome
Back to top Go down
bearysweethearts

PostSubject: Re: Hello! I am new here :o)   Hello! I am new here :o) EmptyFri 29 Apr 2011 - 21:21

Hi, and welcome to the forum! welcome The ladies here are so helpful and friendly! Lara's classes are amazing, you will learn so much from them! Glad you are with us! happyforyou! hugs, Kathy
Back to top Go down
sweetlilangelsnursery
sweetlilangelsnursery

PostSubject: Re: Hello! I am new here :o)   Hello! I am new here :o) EmptyFri 29 Apr 2011 - 22:37

Hi! Charity, welcome to the forum. Glad you could join us. Lara's classes are wonderful.
Back to top Go down
http://www.sweetlilangels.com
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara