R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi, I'm new to this forum

Go down 
+5
live4trauma
angelicbundles
Lara
Second Star
heaven sent babies
9 posters
AuthorMessage
heaven sent babies
heaven sent babies

Hi, I'm new to this forum Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I'm new to this forum   Hi, I'm new to this forum EmptyMon 11 Jan 2010 - 20:03

Hi, my name is Kathi. I recognize a lot of you from another forum. I guess I'm too late to take a class anytime soon, but will at the first opportunity. I have been reborning for about four years now and love it!! Just recently retired from nursing and can't wait to get caught up on all the "have to's" so I can focus on doing just reborns and quilting and sewing and gardening and my horses-ya know-the fun stuff!! Thanks for having me Lara (found someone to bring me some TastyKakes-10 boxes-I'm in heaven!! Yum Yum!) Blessings to ya'll and hope your new year has started off great! Kathi :bounce: :bounce:
Back to top Go down
http://www.babiesnowandforevernursery.com
Second Star
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
Second Star

PostSubject: Re: Hi, I'm new to this forum   Hi, I'm new to this forum EmptyMon 11 Jan 2010 - 22:11

Welcome Kathi!!! Sounds like your life is just beginning!!! WooHoo!!!!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Hi, I'm new to this forum   Hi, I'm new to this forum EmptyTue 12 Jan 2010 - 0:07

Welcome to you kathi! Sounds like your having a good time already!!
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

PostSubject: Re: Hi, I'm new to this forum   Hi, I'm new to this forum EmptyTue 12 Jan 2010 - 9:57