R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Good Morning Everyone!

Go down 
+9
audrey
Poppy
Second Star
Karen
tonya575
sweetlilangelsnursery
darflynn
Lara
JanC
13 posters
AuthorMessage
JanC
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
JanC

Good Morning Everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Good Morning Everyone!   Good Morning Everyone! EmptyMon 10 Jan 2011 - 8:30

I finally 'jumped in' here since I'm taking the Hair Painting class & I'm really looking forward to that! It's great to be here & there's so many names I recognize. I've been reborning for almost 5 years and loving every minute of it. I also sew, knit & smock under 'Zooby Designs'. My baby couture is carried on my website, online at Hunnybuns Reborn Supplies & at MacPherson's Arts. I'm just finishing a custom Buggy & have used Lara's Peaches & Cream 'tut'... she looks like a little 'peach' & I don't know how I'm going to let her go...lol IDK
Looking forward to meeting new friends and 'old'!!!

canada
Back to top Go down
http://www.fairydustbabies.com
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

PostSubject: Re: Good Morning Everyone!   Good Morning Everyone! EmptyMon 10 Jan 2011 - 9:25

Jan, I am so excited that you are joining us for the HP class!!! I hope you plan on sticking around on the forum after the class and hanging with us...a greatt realy group of gals..and yes, many from IRDA that you will know. I am sure everyone would love to see some of your designs in the boutique area!!! welcome
Back to top Go down
darflynn
Toddler
Toddler
darflynn

PostSubject: Re: Good Morning Everyone!   Good Morning Everyone! EmptyMon 10 Jan 2011 - 12:09

Hi Jan!!!