R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Just dropping in to say hi!!

Go down 
+3
Jenny In NH
AmyR777
ShabbyLittleBabies
7 posters
AuthorMessage
ShabbyLittleBabies
ShabbyLittleBabies

Just dropping in to say hi!!  Empty
PostSubject: Just dropping in to say hi!!    Just dropping in to say hi!!  EmptyWed 27 Apr 2016 - 18:58

I joined quite a while ago, but took a reborning break right after and really didn't think much about the forum. I'm busy reborning now, and looking forward to getting to know everyone here.

I've been reborning on and off for 7 years. I live in Georgia with my husband and 8 children (7 still at home). I'm expecting my first grandbaby in a few weeks.... So exciting.
I collect reborns, ooak, minis and bjd dolls. I also like to sew and create vintage custom baby clothing. We homeschool and homestead a little bit too.

Blessings
Misty
Back to top Go down
AmyR777
Toddler
Toddler
AmyR777

PostSubject: Re: Just dropping in to say hi!!    Just dropping in to say hi!!  EmptyWed 27 Apr 2016 - 20:38

Hey, Misty! :real:
Back to top Go down
http://Www.reborndolls.me
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Wow!!   Just dropping in to say hi!!  EmptyWed 27 Apr 2016 - 22:24

ShabbyLittleBabies wrote:
I joined quite a while ago, but took a reborning break right after and really didn't think much about the forum. I'm busy reborning now, and looking forward to getting to know everyone here.