R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi, I'm new here :)

Go down 
+4
Lara
Jenny In NH
pia46
Kissy
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Kissy
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby

Hi, I'm new here :) Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I'm new here :)   Hi, I'm new here :) EmptySat 27 Feb 2016 - 8:50

Hi, I just heard about this site and thought I would join. My name is Christine and I am very new to reborning and I am currently working on my first reborn and am almost done (It's the Celeste kit by Cindy Musgrove)

I'm pretty shy and I don't know how often I might chime in but I thought it would be fun to join!
I'm also lousy at introductions, but...HI!
Back to top Go down
pia46
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
pia46

PostSubject: Re: Hi, I'm new here :)   Hi, I'm new here :) EmptySat 27 Feb 2016 - 10:16

Welcome to Real! You picked a challenging kit for your first baby!
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: hello and welcome   Hi, I'm new here :) EmptySat 27 Feb 2016 - 10:25

Kissy wrote:
Hi, I just heard about this site and thought I would join. My name is Christine and I am very new to reborning and I am currently working on my first reborn and am almost done (It's the Celeste kit by Cindy Musgrove)

I'm pretty shy and I don't know how often I might chime in but I thought it would be fun to join!
I'm also lousy at introductions, but...HI!

Hi Christine!!

Welcome to REAL!!!  :real: happyhappy :real:

So glad you are here! Its great that you are going to enter your first reborn!! Will help get you more relaxed about reborning! It's supposed to be fun!! Yay!!