R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi everyone! :)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
michellep20
Crawler
Crawler
michellep20

Hi everyone! :) Empty
PostSubject: Hi everyone! :)   Hi everyone! :) EmptySun 21 Feb 2016 - 18:42

Hi everyone! I have been a member of this forum for awhile but I never really said anything so I decided to speak up today and introduce myself. My name is Michelle and Im 19. Im from Canada and Ive been reborning for about 2-3 years on and off (Ive done more or less 10 dolls but Im not exactly sure lol). Some of you probably know me from the bountiful baby forum and I also went to Rose last year so maybe some of you met me there. Im still trying to figure this forum out so yeah, thats all for now, I think.
happyforyou!
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Hi Michelle!!   Hi everyone! :) EmptySun 21 Feb 2016 - 19:20

michellep20 wrote:
Hi everyone! I have been a member of this forum for awhile but I never really said anything so I decided to speak up today and introduce myself. My name is Michelle and Im 19. Im from Canada and Ive been reborning for about 2-3 years on and off (Ive done more or less 10 dolls but Im not exactly sure lol). Some of you probably know me from the bountiful baby forum and I also went to Rose last year so maybe some of you met me there. Im still trying to figure this forum out so yeah, thats all for now, I think.
happyforyou!

Hi Michelle!!

Glad you said hi!