R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Shall i start reborning?

Go down 
+4
pia46
bearysweethearts
nightowlnursery
gardener4444
8 posters
AuthorMessage
gardener4444

Shall i start reborning? Empty
PostSubject: Shall i start reborning?   Shall i start reborning? EmptySun 23 Feb 2014 - 17:24

Hi I've just joined this site to see whether or not to start reborning? I own a reborn Ashton Drake baby and a toddler (not sure on the kit?) and I'd like a boy, but rather than buying one I am considering reborning one for myself? I have done art classes over the years though I'm far from an expert! but I would like to 'have a go myself' I have looked at the prices of all the equipment I need and its not going to be cheap but I wondered generally how long a newbie would be expected to practice for? does it take long to learn how to heat paint? how many practice kits would I be likely to need? Thanks for any help you can give me.
Back to top Go down
nightowlnursery
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
nightowlnursery

PostSubject: Re: Shall i start reborning?   Shall i start reborning? EmptySun 23 Feb 2014 - 20:55