R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Go down 
+3
Carolynsdollhouse
melabugs
kissnangel
7 posters
AuthorMessage
kissnangel
Crawler
Crawler

New member Empty
PostSubject: New member   New member EmptySun 12 Jan 2014 - 2:55

Hello,
I am new to the site and to the reborn process. I am a ceramic artist and the owner of DLpottery studio. My two Daughters are very interested in reborn babies, so I decided to try and make them a few. My oldest Daughter wants a monkey and a vampire baby also. I ordered my supplies hopefully I will be able to do this.

I have been watching youtube videos day and night, pretty much anything I can find to watch about the process.
I think I will have trouble with rooting the hair, but think I will practice on some old dolls first.

I am glad I found this forum :)

Thanks,
Debbie
Back to top Go down
melabugs
Crawler
Crawler

New member Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I'm new too   New member EmptySun 12 Jan 2014 - 9:15