R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi from NE PA :)

Go down 
+5
sweetsherrie112
Poppy
Lara
stonehillnursery
wendykpa
9 posters
AuthorMessage
wendykpa

Hi from NE PA :) Empty
PostSubject: Hi from NE PA :)   Hi from NE PA :) EmptyThu 19 Aug 2010 - 9:53

I LOVE making these little "h`artful babies" :)
I studied for over a year before attempting to create my bundle of joys. I'm now working on Sugar and Honey and completing them today (on the birthday of my identical twin boys -- who out on their own now). After enjoying my twin boys for their first few years, I thought it would be so cool to have a set of girl twins also *lol) Never happened but now I can "reborn" them :) Seemed I was in a Heavenly dream when creating them -- it was breath taking to actually see them "come to life". My first and second babies were fairly good but Sugar and Honey is perfected whoohoo
Anyways...... thankyou! for allowing me here to share with you. I have been married for 30 years to a very supporting hubby in all that I get into and this time I thank God that he is! His faith in me is so needed as the startup cost is playing a big part of expense in ourlives at this time *lol We're managing wink
I am the mother of six wonderful kiddies that are all out spreading their wings except my youngest who will be 19 in November. He loves my dolls and keeps me in line when he doesn't like a certain detail in them lol Gotta love that boy!

I have seven delightful grandkiddies that also keep me busy and they are a big part of my life. My twinnies will hopefully be listed today, so I had better get back to my "enjoyment".