This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello I'm a newbie

Go down 
AuthorMessage
beaurose
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
beaurose

Hello I'm a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Hello I'm a newbie   Hello I'm a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 11:24

Hi my name is Marilyn and this is my first class here. I will be reborning a Melody kit as I thought I'd use my Lulu kit for the next class. Looking forward to getting to know you.
love
Marilyn x
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
Lara

Hello I'm a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm a newbie   Hello I'm a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 13:09

Hi, Marilyn! Great to have you here! There are quite few gals from the last class, and I gotta say, they are a wonderful group of gals. Everyone was so helpful. Melody is a beautiful kit. She is one the favorites I have reborned. You will love her soft features! I may do Lulu for the Asian class, as well...I have not decided. I think she would make a great Caucasian, too, so I'm not sure. I have done 4 Lotus as asian, and she always turns out very pretty.
Back to top Go down
gerry
Toddler
Toddler
gerry

Hello I'm a newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm a newbie   Hello I'm a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 13:36

Hi Marilyn! I'm looking forward to getting to know you and the others. I love Melody, but I haven't reborned her yet, although I do own a custom Melody that I had done for me last winter. I'm doing Lulu and can't wait to get started on her!
Back to top Go down
monki
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
monki

Hello I'm a newbie Empty
PostSubject: RE:   Hello I'm a newbie EmptyWed 21 Oct 2009 - 20:04