R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Newbie! I guess I should say SUPER newbie here!

Go down 
+9
bearysweethearts
Chrissytvi
cherielynn09
threads
Trish
lastingmemoriesnursery
Groovyday
Cindy Joy
MsKaylaGal
13 posters
AuthorMessage
MsKaylaGal
Crawler
Crawler
MsKaylaGal

Newbie! I guess I should say SUPER newbie here! Empty
PostSubject: Newbie! I guess I should say SUPER newbie here!   Newbie! I guess I should say SUPER newbie here! EmptyTue 23 Oct 2012 - 0:02

Hi everyone! I'm a super newbie from California! And by super newbie I mean I've purchased pretty much everything BUT a reborn kit oho I've got paints, brushes, mohair, and some other misc odds and ends but haven't been able to afford a kit due to my recent court dates and divorce. Right now I am working with polymer clay and making miniature babies. I'm able to use the genesis paints on my little sculptures but I'm dying to get a kit and try out my hand at reborning! Maybe I can get my first kit next payday, but then the question is WHICH ONE?!?! I love the Buggy kit by Bonnie Brown but I would probably buy her if I found her and save her until I got REALLY REALLY good at reborning.

I would love some suggestions and tips anyone is willing to give me. And I also embroider if anyone needs anything in that department wink
Back to top Go down
Cindy Joy
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
Cindy Joy

PostSubject: Re: Newbie! I guess I should say SUPER newbie here!   Newbie! I guess I should say SUPER newbie here! EmptyTue 23 Oct 2012 - 0:07